This website is best viewed using Mozilla Firefox or Internet Explorer 7 or higher.  If you have Internet Explorer 6 or below, please upgrade to ensure full compatibility with our website. 



Long Branch Sewerage Authority

Board Members

L.Frank Blaisdell, Chairman (02/01/16)
David G. Brown, Secretary (02/01/17)
Thomas George, Treasurer (02/01/18)
Michael Booth, Asst.Sec./Treas. (02/01/19)
James Mazza (2/1/15)

All meetings are located at:
Long Branch Sewerage Authority Treatment Plant
Conference Room at the Administration Building
150 Joline Avenue
Long Branch, NJ 07740

732-222-0500 - Call for Meeting Dates
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
Joomla 1.5 Templates by Joomlashack