Cable Commision

All meetings are held on the third Monday of each month, except when that day is a holiday. It is then moved to the following night. Meetings start at 7pm and are held at:

Monmouth University
Plangere Center Room 222 
West Long Branch NJ 07764

Long Branch Cable TV Commission
    (terms expire June 30, 2018)

Donald Swanson(Mayors appointment)

Cornelius Williams
Kevin Cieri
Mark Anthony Turner
Renee Moore
Michael Salvatore
Lauren McCcaskill
 Council Liaison:
Anita Voogt

See Channel 20 Streaming on your PC here: